Saturday, July 20, 2024

State House quickly deletes photos of all fired CSs from their Website [SCREENSHOT]

Must Read

Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua Urges Kenyans to Appreciate President Ruto’s Performance.

Kenyan Gen Z Plans Nationwide Protests Against President Ruto’s Cabinet Nominees.

State House Kenyan has made drastic changes after President William Ruto fired all Cabinet Secretaries.

A cross-check done by this writer on indicates that all photos for the 21 CSs who have been dismissed have been pulled down from the website with immediate effect.

The Website now has only photos and they are that of;

President William Ruto, his Deputy Rigathi Gachagua, Prime Cabinet Secretary Musalia Mudavadi, and Mercy Kiiru who is the Secretary to the Cabinet.

On Thursday, July 11, 2024, President Ruto fired his entire Cabinet.

He, however, saved the Prime Cabinet Secretary Musalia Mudavadi.

“I have decided to dismiss with immediate effect all Cabinet Secretaries and Attorney General of the Cabinet of Kenya except the Prime Cabinet Secretary and Cabinet Secretary for Foreign Affairs,” Ruto said.“And of course, the office of the Deputy President is not affected in any way.”

Here is a list of all the Cabinet Secretaries the President has sacked:

1. Rebecca Miano – Ministry of Investment, Trade and Industry.

2. Kithure Kindiki – Interior and National Administration

3. Alice Wahome – Ministry of Lands, Public Works, Housing and Urban Developments

4. Susan Nakhumicha – Ministry of Health

5. Peninah Malonza – Ministry of East African Community, The ASALs and Regional Developments. 

6. Alfred Mutua – Ministry of Tourism and Wildlife 

7. Moses Kuria – Ministry of Public Service Performance, and Delivery Management. 

8. Aisha Jumwa – Ministry of Gender, Culture, the Arts and Heritage 

9. Njuguna Ndung’u – National Treasury and Planning

10. Aden Duale – Defence

11. Rebecca Miano – Investments, Trade & Industry

12. Onesmus Kipchumba Murkomen – Roads and Transport

13. Roselinda Soipan Tuya – Environment and Forestry

14. Zachariah Mwangi Njeru – Water, Sanitation & Irrigation

15. Mithika Linturi – Agriculture and Livestock Development

16. Ezekiel Machogu – Education

17. Salim Mvurya – Mining, Blue Economy and Maritime Affairs

18. Eliud Owalo – Information, Communications and the Digital Economy

19. Simon Chelugui – Co-operatives and Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) Development

20. Ababu Namwamba – Youth Affairs and Sports

21. Florence Bore: Labour and Social Protection.

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua Urges Kenyans to Appreciate President Ruto’s Performance.

Deputy President Gachagua addresses the Pentecostal Evangelistic Fellowship of Africa (PEFA) Church in Mwea, Kirinyaga County. He addresses the Consecration...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img
Verified by MonsterInsights